Listen across platform –

01. Todd Edwards & Sinden ‘Deeper’ [Defected]
02. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic ‘In Arms’ (Qubiko Remix) [Defected]
03. Roog ‘Out Of Control’ (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
04. Tom Bug ‘Changed My Life’ (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
05. Risk Assessment ‘Remember Me’ (Natasha Kitty Katt Remix) [No Fuss Records]
06. Most Rated: Floorplan ‘So Glad’ [M-Plant]
07. Cristoph ‘Do To Me’ [DFTD]
08. SYAP ‘Madness’ (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
09. 4TTF: K London Posse featuring Dawn Tallman ‘You Must Change’ (Dirty Beat Mix) [K4B Records]
10. Oliver Dollar ‘Space Is That Place’ [Classic]
11. Pitto ‘You Treat Me Like a Fool’ (Kassian Remix) [Heist Recordings]
12. Ralf GUM featuring Monique Bingham – Claudette (Jimpster Vocal Remix)’ [GOGO Music]
13. Blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘My Beat’ (Folamour Remix) [Slip N Slide]



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Franky Rizardo, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and Amine Edge & Dance


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>